Make your own free website on Tripod.com

District 9210

Bulawayo Rotary Club

Conference 2003

Rotary International Theme 2002 - 2003

Organising Committee

    Name
    Tel
    Cell
    e-mail

    Omar Hassim - Convenor
    263 9 67460
    263 9 257076
    263 11 214299
    hassim@mweb.co.zw

    Dickie Peters - Treasurer
    263 9 243997
    lpeters@telconet.co.zw

    Phil Whitehead - District Governor
    263 9 888272
    263 11 411034
    philwzim@ecoweb.co.zw

    Rosemary Hepworth - Assistant District Governor
    bunch@mweb.co.zw

    Roma Honeyball
    263 9 286104
    263 11 221 016
    roma@mweb.co.zw

    Peter Rollason
    263 9 240517
    rolly@mweb.co.zw

    Adrian Feather - President Bulawayo South Rotary Club
    263 9 880552
    263 91 270078
    afeather@mweb.co.zw

    Charles Chiponda - Past President Bulawayo Rotary Club
    263 9 882315
    263 11 910058
    fax: 263 9 882313
    icchiponda@hotmail.com

    Maks Maksimovich - Internet and Webmaster
    263 9 71369
    263 91 342465
    pmaksimovich@healthnet.zw

    Maureen Bond - President Bulawayo Rotary Club
    263 9 244710
    263 91 355695
    mbond@gatorzw.com

    Brian Meikle
    263 9 64622
    263 91 333140
    brishe@mweb.co.zw

    John Parkin
    263 9 243971
    johnpat@mweb.co.zw

    Nelson Timm
    263 9 259210
    ntimm@telconet.co.zw

    Charles Kandarira
    263 91 215109
    charlesk@ecoweb.co.zw

    David Domingo
    263 91 225952
    belcon@mweb.co.zw

    Noel Scott
    263 91 241186
    noelscott@netconnect.co.zw

    Gordon Geddes - Past President Bulawayo Rotary Club
    263 9 881626
    263 91 239576
    ggeddes@gatorzw.com

    Hugh Curtis
    263 9 882959
    263 91 248056
    trustlife@netconnect.co.zw

    Jean Wiley
   
    263 9 285611
    fax: 263 9 882238 or 263 9 882238
    jean@netconnect.co.zw

    Julie Bonett
    263 9 465571
    263 91 292155
    bonett@netconnect.co.zw
    femina@netconnect.co.zw

    Nassem Battey
   
    263 9 63505 or 263 9 63506 or 263 9 63507
    263 91 338200
    secmill@mweb.co.zw

Call number for Zimbabwe is 263 and for Bulawayo is 9.
So if you are calling from abroad please add prefix 263 9.

® Copyright, 2001. All Rights Reserved.
SigmaMax Publishing.

Search term:
Case-sensitive? yes
exact fuzzy